Weekly Tarot Reading Nov. 22 to 29, 2015

 

As I was watching Doreen Virtue choosing her cards for the week, I was guided to pull my deck over, Archangel Power Tarot cards, and pull three cards for the week, at the same time she was doing hers. And then see how they work together.

Well, the cards that came for me (and you, since I share with you), for this week, match very well, to what she pulled!! Awesome!

These are the cards that popped out to me. The cards are certainly linked in meaning and activity for the coming week. Check them out!

Ace of Ariel

Second: Six of Michael: It’s the light at the end of the tunnel! Breathe a sign of relief and make new plans. Relocation or travel.

Six of Michael

Third: Six of Ariel: Material needs get fulfilled in magical and unexpected ways. Acts of kindness, giving, or receiving with a grateful attitude!!

Six of Ariel

It is late, so I cannot expound on my reading right now. But the meanings are evident on the cards. I was just so excited at the synchronicity of all these cards, I had to share!

After I did my reading, I listened to Kate, “The Tarot Girl” and she too, had drawn a match for this week.

Let’s be in joy! Let’s create a week of peace and gratitude inside our hearts this week, as we see how these aspects unfold for each of us.

Enjoy!

Iru Zora

 

 

 

