Misfit Message 21 June 2017

If you have not met Lisa, please check out her website.  http://www.Angelorum.co  Lisa gives great ideas, insight and encouragement.  I enjoyed reading her thoughts on the upcoming Shift.  All is well, and all unfolds perfectly!

Enjoy the article as follows:

Antique-Anatomy-Tarot-reading-Litha-2017

I got the Antique Anatomy Tarot for my 13/Death Year in 2016 for obvious Memento Mori reasons. Though I love this deck, I haven’t worked that much with it since last year but it was calling to me today, the day of the Summer Solstice, of all days. 

Something is changing and shifting now… I can feel it deep inside my bones… So I wondered what this deck would say about it and what the Misfit Message might be for us, not just for today but for the second half of 2017.

There are no positional meanings for this draw of 4 of Cups, 6 of Wands and 9 of Cups.

You will note that the quint works out to 19, The Sun, confirmation that this deck does indeed have a Midsummer/Litha message for us.

The message is simple: Your sense of apathy is lifting now. Shakti is rising and making its way up through the spine to set your heart and mind on fire. You have every opportunity to live completely from the heart in the next six months – your passion and purpose visible for all to see.

“Believe in Your Heart

Believe in your heart that you’re meant to live a life full of passion, purpose, magic and miracles.”
― Roy T. Bennett

 

So much love!

Lisa xo

